jessybxx: (Tobi ecchi! - Even more LLM weirdness ^_)
»

Hm.

([personal profile] jessybxx Sep. 13th, 2004 04:45 pm)
BTW, that IQ show on Saturday actually told me that my IQ was 132 X_x I mean, I know that I'm really clever and witty and stuff (XD), but 132?!? I'm not a bloody Einstein! Anyone else participated and wants to share his/her result? Mum's was 121 (not bad for an old hag *lol* Nah, just kidding. Love ya <3), and as hun might still be angry at me for tellin' his result to mum, I'm gonna keep quiet about it here. It wasn't catastrophic or anything like that tho, mind you.

In the discussion forum, they're actually talking about pandas now °_° And another person opended up a thread containing that "What does the pilot in LLM say" question. I just put a link to the original one and I hope that settled the matter. Not that they found out about it before ^_^;;;

So, episode two fot he new season "Chili TV" was aired on Saturday. That one was even better than the first, at lease considering the density of gags. And their ideas getting more and more absurd each show. Yay ^_^

And tonight, "Who wants to be a Millionaire?" will come back from that looong summe rbreak. And I'm not the one who is excited about this (Eh, mum?).

...

?

... eh?

Holy crap, #anime-ost just banned their own bot *dissolves into laughing fit*

Ehehehehe...
.

Profile

jessybxx: (Default)
jessybxx

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags