Okay, done.
I finally selected thirty-nine "Llm" caps and am gonna bring them to ya in three parts.
Here comes the first one!



Okay, first, maybe one or two things about the clip itself. Hun said it was too harmless for him, but as Jens said in an interview that they wanted a video that could be aired before 10 PM ^_^ So there is less dirty stuff and more fun. And a lot more pretty shots of Tobi Doll than in "King of Fools" (Yay). In one word: The thing is awesome! There is something like a plot in it, but I won't say anything about that except "*lol*" and I hope my pics don't spoil anything.
BTW, the file names were kept and they still have the original frame number. I made them out of the original MPEG file that can be found on the "Llm" single. Which means that they are a bit small (stupid MPEG! Why didn't they use a real codec?) but decent. Mostly. The general problem is that there is an awful lot of movement in this clip and when I was selecting the shots, I caught myself saying stuff like "Hey Tobi, keep still, you're blurring the picture" more than once *lol*

Enough of this banter. Here we go!


There are two settings in the clip. One is this, the boys simply performing the song (and Tobi being the cutest ever ^_^). Number two is the plane with Tobi playing some sort of stupid, pompous, over the top asshole Rock star. Okay, he does drop out of the role at one point IMHO, but I won't talk about that here.


What does look a but stupid here is Tobi Doll doing that extemely high-pitched "Yeeeeaaaah"-part at the end of the intro (which is more of a "Yeeeeaaaaooooow" than a "Yeeeeaaaah", but that's not important *lol*)


Before the single was released, Tobi told us about a costume he would be wearing in the clip. Well, this seems to be it °_° Okay, it was meant to look exaggerated but for those who know him, this could be almost normal ^_^;;; And the fact that it consists of clothes he wears quite often doesn't make it any better, heh. Anyway, I kinda like his outfit although I hate it when he wears sunglasses. Wanna see his beautiful eyes ;_;


Nice perspective ^_^ And I still think that Dirk's guitar is butt ugly! Strange yellow thing -_-


That director had some pretty good ideas in terms of camera work and perspectives.


You can say what you want...


... but I think that Tobi...


... looks pretty scary in this sequence *shivers*


He just threw off his leather jacket. Observe the other passengers' reactions: "Ewwww" *rofl*


This is where "cool" and "stupid" melt into one. Awww...


Oh my god, five nutters XD And that one on the right is the worst!


Kawaiii ^_^


You know this one, don't you? Zzz...

Okay, that was part one. And the most interesting (= best looking) pics are yet to come. So stay tuned for more *evil laughter* (Y'know, like the one in "New age messiah". But I doubt anyone could to that the way Tobi did it. That madman *giggles*)


From: [identity profile] thisdyingmusic.livejournal.com


Oh my... I need to download the video. I love these screencaps... Tobi is so adorable! I want his jacket too! *scurries off to look at other posts*

From: [identity profile] jessybxx.livejournal.com


I know, I know...
He's by far the most beautiful man I'v ever seen *big sigh*
.

Profile

jessybxx: (Default)
jessybxx

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags