Heh.
That was really interesting.

I loved Jon going "What does the F12 button do?":D
And him asking about the names of Bill's pets to hopefully get his password *lol*

For some reason, I thought Bill would be even weirder or scarier. But IMHO, he's an okay guy.

And Jon brought up an important topic with the whole "TV = passive / computers = active" issue. I mean, if there's a reason why I don't watch too much TV these days (apart from the obvious decline in quality) it's the fact I like to... do stuff. To create things, to write random crap, even if there's nobody interested in it... I just can't stand sitting around all the time and being entertained (and for the most part, rather badly). Actually, I've been like that LONG before I had access to the 'net, instead of just watching TV or listening to music, I'd play or build or draw or write stuff simultaneously. Just watching or listening without doing anything wasn't an option. It never was an never will be. At least not for long. That's... yeah, that's me. I guess the 'net just made it worse ^^
.

Profile

jessybxx: (Default)
jessybxx

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags