jessybxx: (Plush bacteria - CUTE! (thinkgeek.com))
([personal profile] jessybxx Jan. 14th, 2007 08:03 pm)
Tomorrow's the big day. Well, not really. But still, the German Comedy Central will go on air tomorrow at... what? 6 AM? Are you kidding me? What an ungodly hour to start a new TV channel O_o
So far, the only thing wort watching seems to be Nightwash. Yes, KJ now works for VIACOM. A short bio is already up on the CC site.

Sadly, his new show "Thank God You're Here" is not doing that well, rating-wise. Maybe it's because he keeps wearing those fair suits. He was an athlete and has somewhat thin legs. Geez, keep wearing black or blue, anything else just looks stupid on you. And that's a shame because he's so pretty ;_;
In actuality, their ratings are that bad because he cannot possible win against NCIS. Even if it's just re-runs. Ow.

The rest of the program seems to be made up of re-runs. Not to forget those terrible call-in shows. Uh.... yay? Dammit, someone ban them already! Compared to them, those porn hot-line spots were almost amusing T_T

I really need to find a reliable site to look up ratings. Digging them up somewhere on the 'net is bloody annoying :|

#eurobeat got a bot! Seems they're sharing #LosslessONE's lolibotnot. Which is damn cool =)

ETA: Woah. I just found out that KJ is the spokesman for the new BMW X5! How cool is that?
.

Profile

jessybxx: (Default)
jessybxx

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags