Humph. I'm too stupid to make a decent icon out of a picture I love.
And because my screen is damaged and displays everything a lot darker than it actually looks, I don't even know how the stuff I create is gonna look on your screens.
Makes me fucking mad...

At least there is Avantasia to cheer me up *glomps Tobi*

Speaking of glomp, look at this ^_^ I think I'll make this my favourite word from now on XD

And in summer, I'm gonna buy a decent screen by Samsung. They are getting really cheap because of that TFT stuff. Screw Highscreen, hahaha!

... I just noticed that Tobi is already having some sort of influence on my language. Normally, I absolutely hate using "gonna". But he does it all the time. This is getting strange °_°

Yay, my favourite TV magazine is on today: Stern TV hosted by Günther "Who wants to be a Millionaire?" Jauch!
.

Profile

jessybxx: (Default)
jessybxx

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags