Your RapidShare Premium account will expire in 7 days.
We will delete your account 14 days after expiration (thus in 21 days),
unless you extend it. Remember that you can extend your account anytime.
Even months BEFORE expiration. Please notice that the following will be
lost if you do not extend your account in time.
MB in use: 0
Premium Points: 0
You can extend your account immediately by clicking this link:
Wow, this truly looks like something that deserves to be salvaged.